Cribs Beijing: Main Bedroom

Cribs-Beijing-Main-BedroomWhen I got to the apartment for the first time after traveling, the main bedroom was the first room I got to know.  That’s because as soon as I arrived I crashed there and went right to sleep for many hours.  So that will be the first stop on our tour inside the apartment. 

I’ll keep my commentary to a minimum and let the pictures speak for themselves.

The main bedroom as seen from the doorway.

The main bedroom as seen from the doorway.

A large free-standing closet has room enough for all of our clothes.

A large free-standing closet has room enough for all of our clothes.

A reverse view from the back corner.

A reverse view from the back corner.

The bedroom is very nicely decorated and furnished.  The bed is comfortable and big (it’s a King sized matress).  There is an air conditioning unit that works well positioned above the bed on the same wall as the headboard.  Overall, this is one of my top two favorite rooms in the apartment.

One comment

  1. Shannon Sackett · ·

    Hi Jeff and Tian,

    I just got through reading all of the blogs since your flight, as I hadn’t had time to sit and read them one by one until now! So much detail, which really helps to feel like I’m traveling with you! Thanks for sharing so much of your journey! I’m looking forward to reading more about China, your place, your adventures, etc. BTW, I want to see more of Tian! 🙂 I’m going to show this to Karrin, and maybe we’ll be able to find a time to Skype you in a couple of weeks after the State Fair (we move in tomorrow!).

    Take care! Give Tian a hug from us! You can have one, too! 🙂

    Shannon

